NESS finals invites extended after 7th and final stop of 2017

Click to enlarge.

With the seventh and final final stop of the Avon Self Storage Northeast Slalom Series concluded (see Vermont results here), the season standings have been finalized and invitations to the head-to-head finals extended.

Qualified for Saturday’s finals at Pangaea are:

Women: Zoe Carpenter, Shannah Pochini, Kathy Callan, and Donna Jenks.

Men: Bruce Epstein, Dan Warner, Mike Tilton, Bill Putnam, Dennis Jenks, Will Bruzzese, John Autore, Wyatt Haines, Quinn Haines, Scotty Bellefeuille, Fotis Dulos, Skip Hommel, Justin Campfield, Ben Musty, Scott Cerosky, and Matt Byrne.

Roughly $1,500 in cash will be on the line Saturday at Pangaea. If you are qualified for the finals and have not yet registered, please register here.

Leave a Reply