2014 Award Winners

Most of the 2014 Award Winners were announced at Regionals. A few winners will follow at individual tournaments.

Recipients of the awards are as follows:

  • James Slyvester: Chip Shand
  • Tiny Richards: Kevin Driggers
  • Tommy Kelly: Ashley Robbins & Quinn Haines correction Chris Driggers
  • Al Tyll: Sara Lemley & Quinn Haines

Leave a Reply